

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to IKG Punjab Technical University

Dated: 4.01.2024

Ref. No. GJIMT/1025/2024

Internal Complaint Committee of GJIMT

An Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) (As per Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education) (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F.AICTE/WH/2016/01 dated 10th June 2016 has been constituted.

Following are the members of the committee:-

Sr.No.	Name / Designation	Profession
1	Dr. Aneet Bedi (Director-GJIMT)	Chairperson
2	Prof. Gurdeepak Singh ,(Professor)	Member
3	Dr. Neeraj Sharma, Professor	Member
4	Dr. Rakhee Dewan, Associate Professor	Member
5	Dr. Iram Khan Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms Harjinder Kaur, Librarian	Member
7	Mr. Gaganjit Singh Bindra, Lab Technician	Member
8	Mr. Manas	Student
9	Mr. Harshpreet Singh	Student
10	Ms. Lalita Rana	Student

Director

Cc

All Faculty members Notice boards

Building Careers since 1998

MBA | Master of Business Administration
MCA | Master of Computer Applications
BBA | Bachelor of Business Administration
BCA | Bachelor of Computer Applications
B.Com.(Hons) | Bachelor of Commerce (Honours)

Phase-2, Mohali Sector 54, Chandigarh Phone: 0172-2264566 Email: gjimt@gjimt.ac.in Web: www.gjimt.ac.in